INDUSTRY LINKS >
JOHN TITMAN RACING'S MOTOCROSS, AFTERMARKET PRODUCT AND GENERAL INDUSTRY LINKS

If you have any questions or requests concerning these links feel free to contact our sales staff by sending an email to sales@jtr.com.au.

> AUSTRALIAN INDUSTRY MEDIA > MANUFACTURER WEBSITES
> INDUSTRY NEWS SITES/FORUMS > TRAIL RIDING TOURS
> MOTORCYCLE ASSOCIATIONS > MOTOCROSS PARKS




AUSTRALIAN INDUSTRY MEDIA

ADB - Australasian Dirt Bike Magazine > http://www.adbmag.com.au/
Bike Business > http://www.bikebusiness.com.au/
Dirt Action Magzine > http://www.dirtaction.com.au/
Stroke MX Magazine > http://www.strokemx.com/
Freerider MX Magazine > http://www.freeridermx.com.au/
Cycle Torque Magazine > http://www.cycletorque.com.au/
Fuel TV > http://www.fuel.tv/
Trail Bike Adventure Magazine > http://www.tbam.com.au/
Trail Zone Magazine > http://www.trailzone.com.au/
Transmoto Dirt Bike Magazine > http://www.transmoto.com.au/
Crusty Mag > http://www.crustymag.com/
Rapid Bikes > http://www.rapidbikes.com.au/
VMX Magazine > http://www.vmxmag.com.au/

TOP



MANUFACTURER WEBSITES

ASV Inventions > http://www.asvinventions.com/
DEP Pipes > http://www.deppipes.com/
iRiS Chains > http://www.iris-chains.com/
PROGRIP > http://www.progrip.com/
Racetech Plastics > http://www.racetech.it/
RHK Custom Grafix > http://www.rhkcustomgrafix.com/
RHK Performance > http://www.rhkperformance.net/
Talon Engineering > http://www.talon-eng.co.uk/
Venhill Cables > http://www.venhill.co.uk/

TOP



INDUSTRY NEWS SITES/FORUMS

The Ride Advice > http://therideadvice.com
DirtBikeWorld.net > http://www.dirtbikeworld.net/
Eat My Dirt > http://www.eatmydirt.com.au/
Full Noise > http://www.fullnoise.com.au/
FMX Australia > http://www.fmxaustralia.com/
MCNEWS.COM.AU > http://www.mcnews.com.au/
MX Culture > http://www.mxculture.com.au/
Netrider > http://www.netrider.net.au/
MX Nationals Website > http://www.ozmotox.com.au/
MotoOnline > http://www.motoonline.com.au/
OzSportsBike.com > http://www.ozsportsbikes.com/
Home Grown Maniacs > http://www.homegrownmaniacs.com/
Fuel TV > http://www.fueltv.com.au
MX TV > http://www.mxtv.com.au/
ThumperTalk > http://www.thumpertalk.com/
MiniRiders > http://www.miniriders.com.au/
Aussie Vintage Motocross > http://www.ozvmx.com/

TOP



MOTOCROSS PHOTOGRAPHY

Pixel Pig > http://www.pixelpig.com.au
Matt Muir Photography > http://www.mattymuirphoto.com.au/
Motocross Photography by Annette Reed > http://www.mxshotz.com.au/
Click 28 > http://www.click28.com/

TOP



MOTORCYCLE ASSOCIATIONS

Motorcycling Australia > http://www.ma.org.au
Motorcycling Queensland > http://www.mqld.org.au/
The Motorcycle Sportsmen of Qld Inc > http://www.motorcyclesportsmen.com.au/
Queensland Early Motorcycles Sporting Club > http://www.qemsc.com.au/

TOP



TRAILRIDING TOURS

Aussie Biker Tours > http://www.aussiebiker.com.au/
Cape York Motorcycle Adventures > http://www.capeyorkmotorcycles.com.au/
Dalby Moto Yamaha Tours > http://www.dalbymoto.com.au/
Fair Dinkum Trail Bike Adventure Tours > http://www.fairdinkumbiketours.com.au/
Sunshine Coast Adventure Rides > http://www.scartours.com.au/
Otway Off-Road Motorcycle Tours > http://www.otwayoffroad.com/
Hammer & Thong Dirt Bike Tours > http://www.dirtbiketours.com.au/
Online Motorcycle Tours > http://www.onlineoffroadtours.com.au/
Newcastle Detour Off-Road Tours > http://www.trailtours.com.au/
Barrington Tops Trail Bike Adventures > http://www.barringtons.com.au/trailbiketours/
Detour Coffs Harbour > http://www.coffsharbourdetour.com.au/
Coffs Coast Trailbike Tours > http://www.coffscoasttrailbiketours.com/
The Trailriders > http://www.thetrailriders.com.au/
KTM Tours > http://www.ktmtours.com.au/
Sunny Corner Trail Tour Operators > http://www.sunnycornertrailtours.com.au/
Watagans/Bulahdelah Trail Bike Tours > http://www.trailbiketours.com.au/
Flinders Ranges Motorcycle Adventures > http://www.frmca.com.au/
Devil Trek Tours > http://www.deviltrektours.com.au/
West Coast Trail Bike Safaris > http://www.westcoastsafaris.com.au/

TOP



MOTOCROSS PARKS

Louee Enduro and Motocross Complex > http://www.louee.net.au/
Black Duck Valley > http://www.blackduckvalley.com/

TOP